Team Alutronic

Martina Oberstadt

Sales Team Manager

+49-2353 / 915 315

oberstadt@alutronic.de

Bernward Seeberg

Head of Engineering

+49-2353 / 915 335

seeberg@alutronic.de

André Krone

Customer Projects

+49-2353 / 915 334

krone@alutronic.de

Viktor Balzer

Customer Support & Quality Claims

+49-2353 / 915 318

balzer@alutronic.de

Kathrin Solmecke

Customer Support

+49-2353 / 915 345

solmecke@alutronic.de

Andrea Schober

International Customer Support

+49-2353 / 915 340

schober@alutronic.de

Kristin Volkelt

Customer Support

+49-2353 / 915 377

volkelt@alutronic.de

Kerstin Krien

Sales Back Office

+49-2353 / 915 316

krien@alutronic.de

Bettina Hagen

Accounting

+49-2353 / 915 325

hagen@alutronic.de

Tobias Schneider

Marketing Manager

+49-2353 / 915 369

schneider@alutronic.de

Aileen Schmieder

Human Ressources & Quality Manager

+49-2353 / 915 349

schmieder@alutronic.de

Damian Dreimol

Head of Technology

+49-2353 / 915 322

dreimol@alutronic.de

Jesus Sanchez

Head of Production

+49-2353 / 915 360

sanchez@alutronic.de

Ruslan Klukowski

Production Controlling

+49-2353 / 915 361

klukowski@alutronic.de

Nico Bänsch

Quality Assurance

+49-2353 / 915 342

baensch@alutronic.de

Christina Athanassiou

Dispatching & Supplier Support

+49-2353 / 915 344

athanassiou@alutronic.de

Thorsten Kaddatz

Purchasing & Shipping

+49-2353 / 915 324

kaddatz@alutronic.de

Riccardo Zoda

Shipping

+49-2353 / 915 332

zoda@alutronic.de

Thomas Lauff

Anodising Plant Manager

+49-2353 / 12 896

lauff@alutronic.de

Florian Schlachtenrodt

Managing Director & Distributor Support

+49-2353 / 915 306

florian.schlachtenrodt@alutronic.de

Tim Schlachtenrodt

Managing Director

+49-2353 / 915 311

tim.schlachtenrodt@alutronic.de