Ihre Ansprechpartner bei Alutronic

Martina Oberstadt

Teamleitung Verkauf

+49-2353 / 915 315

oberstadt@alutronic.de

Bernward Seeberg

Leitung Entwicklung

+49-2353 / 915 335

seeberg@alutronic.de

André Krone

Kundenprojekte

+49-2353 / 915 334

krone@alutronic.de

Viktor Balzer

Kundenbetreuung & Reklamationen

+49-2353 / 915 318

balzer@alutronic.de

Kathrin Solmecke

Kundenbetreuung

+49-2353 / 915 345

solmecke@alutronic.de

Andrea Schober

Internationale Kundenbetreuung

+49-2353 / 915 340

schober@alutronic.de

Kristin Volkelt

Kundenbetreuung

+49-2353 / 915 377

volkelt@alutronic.de

Kerstin Krien

Auftragserfassung

+49-2353 / 915 316

krien@alutronic.de

Bettina Hagen

Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung

+49-2353 / 915 325

hagen@alutronic.de

Tobias Schneider

Leitung Marketing

+49-2353 / 915 369

schneider@alutronic.de

Aileen Schmieder

Personal & Qualitätsmanagement

+49-2353 / 915 349

schmieder@alutronic.de

Damian Dreimol

Leitung Technik

+49-2353 / 915 322

dreimol@alutronic.de

Jesus Sanchez

Leitung Fertigung

+49-2353 / 915 360

sanchez@alutronic.de

Ruslan Klukowski

Projektmanager & Controlling

+49-2353 / 915 361

klukowski@alutronic.de

Nico Bänsch

Leitung Qualitätssicherung

+49-2353 / 915 342

baensch@alutronic.de

Christina Athanassiou

Einkauf & Materialdisposition

+49-2353 / 915 344

athanassiou@alutronic.de

Thorsten Kaddatz

Leitung Einkauf & Versand

+49-2353 / 915 324

kaddatz@alutronic.de

Riccardo Zoda

Versand

+49-2353 / 915 332

zoda@alutronic.de

Thomas Lauff

Leitung Eloxalwerk

+49-2353 / 12 896

lauff@alutronic.de

Florian Schlachtenrodt

Geschäftsführung & Distributoren

+49-2353 / 915 306

florian.schlachtenrodt@alutronic.de

Tim Schlachtenrodt

Geschäftsführung

+49-2353 / 915 311

tim.schlachtenrodt@alutronic.de