TEAM ALUTRONIC

Hubert Andrejewski

Geschäftsführer
Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: 02353 / 915 314

eMail: andrejewski@alutronic.de

Tim Schlachtenrodt

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 02353 / 915 311

eMail: tim.schlachtenrodt@alutronic.de

Florian Schlachtenrodt

Geschäftsführer
Betreuung Distributoren

Tel.: 02353 / 915 306

eMail: florian.schlachtenrodt@alutronic.de

Martina Oberstadt

Teamleitung Verkauf

Tel.: 02353 / 915 315

eMail: oberstadt@alutronic.de

André Krone

Vertrieb

Tel.: 02353 / 915 334

eMail: krone@alutronic.de

Viktor Balzer

Kundenbetreuung
Reklamationsbearbeitung

Tel.: 02353 / 915 318

eMail: balzer@alutronic.de

Kathrin Solmecke

Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: 02353 / 915 345

eMail: solmecke@alutronic.de

Andrea Schober

Kundenbetreuung

Tel.: 02353 / 915 340

eMail: schober@alutronic.de

Kerstin Krien

Vertriebs Innendienst

Tel.: 02353 / 915 315

eMail: oberstadt@alutronic.de

Riccardo Zoda

Versand

Tel.: 02353 / 915 332

eMail: zoda@alutronic.de

Thomas Lauff

Leitung Eloxalwerk

Tel.: 02353 / 12 896

eMail: lauff@alutronic.de

Bettina Hagen

Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: 02353 / 915 325

eMail: hagen@alutronic.de

Damian Dreimol

Leitung Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: 02353 / 915 322

eMail: dreimol@alutronic.de

Thorsten Kaddatz

Leitung Einkauf

Tel.: 02353 / 915 324

eMail: kaddatz@alutronic.de

Nico Bänsch

stellv. Leitung Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: 02353 / 915 342

eMail: baensch@alutronic.de

Christina Athanassiou

Einkauf

Tel.: 02353 / 915 344

eMail: athanassiou@alutronic.de

Aileen Schmieder

Qualitätsmanagementbeauftrage
Personalqualifizierung

Tel.: 02353 / 915 349

eMail: schmieder@alutronic.de